الأخبار الصناعية
الصفحة الرئيسية أخبار الأخبار الصناعية

الطاقة الشمسية بدأت في التألق

الطاقة الشمسية بدأت في التألق

  • Aug 15, 2019

الولايات المتحدة. سوق الطاقة الشمسية فقط كان لها أقوى الربع الأول حتى الآن ، وبرزت قوة السطح كأكثر قطاع نمو واعد.

رغم أنه يمثل جزء صغير من السوق عموما ، والطاقة الشمسية السكنية لديها الكثير من إمكانات النمو ، والخبراء قل. طلب قوي من العملاء ، حفنة من التطورات السياسية الأخيرة ، و الفرص في تخزين البطارية تعمل لصالحها.

في الأشهر الثلاثة الأولى من عام 2019 ، الولايات المتحدة تثبيت سجل 2.7 غيغاواط من الخلايا الضوئية الشمسية ، مما يمثل أكثر من غيرها المنشآت الشمسية في الربع الأول من العام ، وفقا لتقرير صدر الثلاثاء من قبل جمعية صناعات الطاقة الشمسية (seia) والخشب ماكنزي. الطاقة الشمسية السكنية على السطح تشكل 22 ٪ من المنشآت في الربع الأخير ، وهذه النسبة آخذة في الارتفاع

وتشمل العوامل الرئيسية للنمو الجنوب إزالة carolina لغطاء صافي القياس ، مما حد من كمية الطاقة يمكن لأصحاب النظام الشمسي التبادل على الشبكة ، ومشروع قانون ماريلاند الأخيرة الذي يتطلب من الدولة توليد 50 ٪ من الكهرباء من الطاقة المتجددة الطاقة بحلول عام 2030.

سيستمر سوق الطاقة الشمسية على السطح الاعتماد على المناطق التي كانت فيها المنشآت قوية ، مثل كاليفورنيا و الشمال الشرقي ، ولكن اللاعبين الشمسية الكبيرة تحول انتباههم إلى الناشئة الأسواق. ما يقرب من ثلث القدرة السكنية الجديدة خلال الربع الأول جاء من الأسواق خارج أعلى 10 في القدرة التراكمية ، أعلى حصة من أي وقت مضى ، وفقا للتقرير.

نحن المهنية منتج للطاقة الشمسية و حلول تركيب الطاقة الشمسية المورد ، بما في ذلك يتصاعد السقف ، يتصاعد الأرض ، مرآب جبل ، مزرعة للطاقة الشمسية وغيرها من الملحقات الشمسية.

حقوق النشر © 2012-2020 Xiamen Fasten Solar Technology Co.,Ltd..كل الحقوق محفوظة.

top

اترك رسالة

اترك رسالة

    سنقدم لك اقتباس في غضون 24 ساعة.

Industrial News
Home News Industrial News

Solar Power Is Starting to Shine

Solar Power Is Starting to Shine

  • Aug 15, 2019

The U.S. solar-energy market just had its strongest first quarter yet, and rooftop power has emerged as the most promising growth sector.

Though it represents a small portion of the overall market, residential solar power has a lot of potential to grow, experts say. Strong customer demand, a handful of recent policy developments, and opportunities in battery storage are working in its favor.

In the first three months of 2019, the U.S. installed a record 2.7 gigawatts of solar photovoltaic cells, marking the most solar installations in the first quarter of a year, according to a report released Tuesday by the Solar Energy Industries Association (SEIA) and Wood Mackenzie. Rooftop residential solar made up 22% of the installations in the last quarter, and that percentage is on the rise

Key drivers of growth include South Carolina's removal of its net-metering cap, which limited the amount of energy that solar system owners could exchange on the grid, and Maryland’s recent bill that requires the state to generate 50% of its electricity from renewable energy by 2030.

The market for rooftop solar will continue to rely on regions where installations have been strong, such as California and the Northeast, but large solar players are turning their attention to emerging markets. Almost a third of new residential capacity during the first quarter came from markets outside the top-10 in cumulative capacity, the highest share ever, according to the report.

We are a professional solar product manufacturer and solar mounting solutions supplier, including roof mounts, ground mounts, carport mount, solar farm and other solar accessories.

Copyright © 2012-2022 Xiamen Fasten Solar Technology Co.,Ltd..All Rights Reserved.

top

leave a message

leave a message

    We will give you a quotation within 24 hours.