الأخبار الصناعية
الصفحة الرئيسية أخبار الأخبار الصناعية

توقعات السوق الضوئية العالمية في عام 2019

توقعات السوق الضوئية العالمية في عام 2019

  • Oct 18, 2019

ال عالمي سوق الكهروضوئية متفائل و ستبقى على مستوى عال. في الوقت الحاضر ، أصبحت معالجة تغير المناخ صوت وتوافق في العالم. في الوقت الحاضر ، 146 دولة حول العالم وضعت أهداف الطاقة المتجددة ، وبعض الشركات متعددة الجنسيات المعروفة حققت أو وضعت 100 ٪ أهداف استخدام الطاقة المتجددة.


في بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن الأسواق الرئيسية مثل الصين واليابان والهند والولايات المتحدة سوف تبقى مستقرة وسوف تتغير قليلا. السوق الأوروبية ستكون جديدة تنبت في المستقبل ، ومن المتوقع أن ينمو سوق الاتحاد الأوروبي بشكل ملحوظ أسرع مما كانت عليه في الماضي في عام 2019. يمكن أن تصل إلى أكثر من 11gw. الأسواق النامية ترتفع أيضا بسرعة. بسبب الزيادة المستمرة في أسعار الكهرباء ونقص الإمداد بالطاقة ، الخلايا الضوئية الأرضية الواسعة النطاق في أستراليا ستتجاوز حماية الأسرة في عام 2018. ومن المتوقع أن تظل أعلى من 4 جيجاوات في عام 2019 ، بما في ذلك المكسيك. تركيا تنمو بسرعة.

solar mounting systems supplier

في في الوقت نفسه ، بسبب نقص المعروض في السنوات القليلة الماضية ، وبعض الشركات زادت الإنتاج ، وبعض الإنتاج المتخلف القدرة لم يتم سحبها بشكل فعال. يتم فرضه اثنين من العوامل. في حالة تباطؤ نمو السوق ، ستواجه الصناعة منعطفًا رئيسيًا نقطة. بعد هذا التحول وتكامل الصناعة ، الكهروضوئية ومن المتوقع أن تحقق الصناعة تدريجيا تطوير جودة عالية.

fastensol هي واحدة من الموردين الصينيين من أنظمة تركيب الطاقة الشمسية وقد فاز الثقة والخير سمعة تجارية للعديد من العملاء الأجانب بمنتجاتها عالية الجودة ، قدرة ممتازة على البحث والتطوير وعالية الجودة لما قبل البيع وما بعد البيع الخدمات.

حقوق النشر © 2012-2020 Xiamen Fasten Solar Technology Co.,Ltd..كل الحقوق محفوظة.

top

اترك رسالة

اترك رسالة

    سنقدم لك اقتباس في غضون 24 ساعة.

Industrial News
Home News Industrial News

Forecast of global photovoltaic market prospects in 2019

Forecast of global photovoltaic market prospects in 2019

  • Oct 18, 2019

The global PV market is optimistic and will remain at a high level. At present, tackling climate change has become the voice and consensus of the world. At present, 146 countries around the world have set renewable energy targets, and some well-known multinational companies have achieved or set 100% renewable energy use targets.


In addition, major markets such as China, Japan, India, and the United States will remain stable and will change slightly; the European market will be a new sprout in the future, and the EU market is expected to grow significantly faster than in the past in 2019. It can reach more than 11GW; emerging markets are also rising rapidly. Due to the continuous increase in electricity prices and the lack of power supply, Australia's large-scale terrestrial photovoltaics will overtake household PV in 2018. It is expected to remain above 4GW in 2019, including Mexico. Turkey is growing rapidly.

solar mounting systems supplier

At the same time, due to the shortage of supply in the past few years, some enterprises have increased production, and some of the backward production capacity has not been effectively withdrawn. The two factors are superimposed. In the case of slowing market growth, the industry will face a key turning point. After this transition and industry integration, the photovoltaic industry is expected to gradually achieve high quality development.

Fastensol is one of China's leading suppliers of solar mounting systems has won the trust and good trade reputation of many foreign customers with its high quality products, excellent R&D design capability and high standard pre-sales and after-sales service.

Copyright © 2012-2020 Xiamen Fasten Solar Technology Co.,Ltd..All Rights Reserved.

top

leave a message

leave a message

    We will give you a quotation within 24 hours.