الأخبار الصناعية
الصفحة الرئيسية أخبار الأخبار الصناعية

الطلب العالمي على سوق الأوراق المالية يزهر في كل مكان

الطلب العالمي على سوق الأوراق المالية يزهر في كل مكان

  • Aug 05, 2019

في 2018 ، السعة العالمية المثبتة من الخلايا الضوئية حوالي 104gw ، وهو أساسا نفس عام 2017. في الوقت نفسه أن حجم الصينية السوق في أكبر سوق في العالم الكهروضوئية بدأت في الانكماش ، والطلب على ازدهرت الأسواق الناشئة في الخارج في كل مكان.


في ال لنا السوق ، المثبتة حديثا في عام 2012 ، كان 11.36 غيغاواط ، وبلغ إجمالي السعة المثبتة 64.66.gw. السعة المثبتة حديثا والقدرة الإجمالية المثبتة كانت الثانية في العالم. "عموما ، بسبب خطر عدم اليقين في السياسة ، والمثبتة القدرة قد يكون لها تأثير ، ولكن بسبب الدعم المخطط للدولة ، فإن التكلفة ميزة القدرة التنافسية واضحة تدريجيا ، وتثبيت على المدى الطويل وقال تشانغ سين "القدرة ستستمر في النمو باطراد".


ال سوق الاتحاد الأوروبي هو الكهروضوئية التقليدية سوق التطبيق. وفقا لإحصاءات الطاقة الشمسية الأوروبية جمعية الضوئية ، تثبيت الاتحاد الأوروبي 8gw في عام 2018 ، بزيادة سنوية من 36 ٪. يعتقد تشانج سين أن القدرة المركبة الجديدة لسوق الاتحاد الأوروبي سوف تظهر اتجاه نمو في السنوات الخمس المقبلة ، وحجم السوق أعلاه 10GW.


علي حسب لإحصاءات بلومبرج ، في عام 2018 ، أضافت اليابان 6.7 جيجاواط من السعة المثبتة الجديدة ، بسعة مثبتة إجمالية قدرها 44.5 غيغاواط. هناك مساحة السوق ما يقرب من 50 غيغاواط من هدف 2030 ، والسعة المثبتة السنوية حوالي 4 غيغاواط. سوف وزارة الاقتصاد والتجارة والصناعة في اليابان (meti) بشكل كبير تقليل الدعم للتعريفة على الشبكة للمشاريع الكهروضوئية واسعة النطاق (لا متصلاً بالشبكة) تمت الموافقة عليها من عام 2012 إلى عام 2014. وسيتم تمديد الدعم حتى سبتمبر 2019 ، والذي من المتوقع أن يجلب سوقًا محلية جديدة في عام 2019. العناوين الرئيسية للصحف عجلة.


الهند في فترة من التطور السريع. وفقا لبلومبرغ تمويل الطاقة الجديدة والإحصاءات ، في عام 2011 ، كانت قدرة الهند على تثبيت pv 11gw ، بزيادة 22.2 ٪ على أساس سنوي. من المتوقع أن تضيف 12 جيجاوات في عام 2019 ، وسوف يزداد زخم النمو استمر. حلت الهند محل اليابان كثالث أكبر سوق في العالم. في ال في المستقبل ، ستصل السعة المركبة إلى 15 جيجاوات في عام 2020 المقبل ، متجاوزة القدرة لنا أن نصبح ثاني أكبر سوق في العالم. وافقت الهند على المرحلة الثانية من مشروع الطاقة الشمسية 40 جيجاواط المتصلة بالشبكة في عام 2022 و 25.8 جيجاوات الزراعية مشروع الطاقة الشمسية في عام 2022 ، والتي من المتوقع أن توفر روبية. 18 مليار دولار (1.656 دولار أمريكي) مليار) وروبية. 344 مليار (منا 4.44 مليار دولار) على التوالي. الإعانات هي تستخدم لدعم مشاريع الطاقة الشمسية المنزلية والزراعية. بالنسبة الى إحصاءات ، اعتبارا من نهاية عام 2018 ، والقدرة المركبة للطاقة الشمسية على السطح المشاريع في الهند هي 3.8gw ، وهو أقل من 10 ٪ من الهدف المثبت في 2022. سوق التطبيقات المستقبلية ضخم. بعض الوكالات تتوقع أن الهند من المتوقع أن يحقق هدف السعة التراكمية المركبة 100 جيجا واط من 2020.


علي حسب إلى بيانات jibang الطاقة الجديدة ، والقدرة المركبة للضوئية في كانت استراليا 3.78gw في عام 2018 ، والتي أصبحت خامس أكبر سوق في العالم ، مع زيادة سنوية قدرها 222 ٪. فيما بينها ، والقدرة المثبتة من المرافق العامة قد انفجرت ، لتصل إلى 2.08gw. القدرة المركبة من الضوئية المنزلية 1.2272gw ، بزيادة قدرها 42.8 ٪ عن عام 2017.


في في الوقت الحاضر ، هناك 180 دولة حددت أهداف سياسة الحماية الشخصية في الظهور الأسواق. من حيث الحجم ، هناك 24 دولة ومنطقة بها القدرة المركبة لأكثر من 1gw ، أكثر من 150 دولة ومنطقة مع أ مقياس أكثر من 10 ميجا واط ، وفي السنوات الأخيرة ، مع تثبيت أنظمة الضوئية. لقد انخفضت التكلفة بسرعة. المزيد والمزيد من البلدان و المناطق لديها شروط لتطوير توليد الطاقة الكهربائية الضوئية. المستجدة الأسواق ستكون القوة الدافعة الرئيسية للقدرة المثبتة العالمية الجديدة ، و ستكون حصتها العالمية أكثر وضوحا ، لا سيما في الشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا. ، أمريكا الوسطى والجنوبية وجنوب شرق آسيا.


"ال اندلاع جنوب شرق آسيا منذ النصف الثاني من عام 2018 قد استفادت من سياسة السوق الفيتنامية. ستستمر المتابعة في الانتظار ونرى. الشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا هي مستوطنات المشاريع الضخمة و القدرة الاحتياطية للمشروع وبيئة التمويل المالي الضعيفة نسبيا في من حيث الشركات ، والفرص هي أيضا تحديات ". وقال تشانغ سين ذلك أمريكا الوسطى والجنوبية لديها أقوى قوة دفع التنمية في المكسيك ، البرازيل والأرجنتين. مع مساحة الأرض متفوقة ، بيئة الإضاءة الجيدة والإعانات الحكومية أو تشجيع الاستثمار ، تم الترويج للمنطقة. التطور السريع للسوق الضوئية الداخلية. في نفس الوقت، وتعتبر شيلي وغيرها من المناطق أيضا الأسواق المحتملة والمتوقعة أن تكون مرتفعة.


fastensol هي واحدة من الموردين الصينيين من أنظمة تركيب الطاقة الشمسية وقد فاز الثقة والخير سمعة تجارية للعديد من العملاء الأجانب بمنتجاتها عالية الجودة ، قدرة ممتازة على البحث والتطوير وعالية الجودة لما قبل البيع وما بعد البيع الخدمات.

حقوق النشر © 2012-2020 Xiamen Fasten Solar Technology Co.,Ltd..كل الحقوق محفوظة.

top

اترك رسالة

اترك رسالة

    سنقدم لك اقتباس في غضون 24 ساعة.

Industrial News
Home News Industrial News

Global PV Market Demand Blooms Everywhere

Global PV Market Demand Blooms Everywhere

  • Aug 05, 2019

In 2018, the global installed capacity of photovoltaics is about 104GW, which is basically the same as 2017. At the same time that the scale of the Chinese market in the world's largest PV market has begun to shrink, the demand for overseas emerging markets has blossomed everywhere.


In the US market, the newly installed capacity in 2012 was 11.36 GW, and the total installed capacity was 64.66.GW. The newly installed capacity and total installed capacity were the second in the world. "Overall, due to the risk of policy uncertainty, the installed capacity may have an impact, but due to the state's planned support, the cost competitiveness advantage is gradually clear, and the long-term installed capacity will continue to grow steadily," Zhang Sen said.


The EU market is a traditional PV application market. According to the statistics of the European Solar Photovoltaic Association, the EU installed 8GW in 2018, a year-on-year increase of 36%. Zhang Sen believes that the new installed capacity of the EU market will show a growth trend in the next five years, and the market scale is above 10GW.


According to Bloomberg statistics, in 2018, Japan added 6.7 GW of new installed capacity, with a total installed capacity of 44.5 GW. There is a market space of nearly 50 GW from the target of 2030, and the annual installed capacity is about 4 GW. Japan's Ministry of Economy, Trade and Industry (METI) will significantly reduce the subsidy for on-grid tariffs for large-scale PV projects (not connected to the grid) approved from 2012 to 2014. The subsidy will be extended to September 2019, which is expected to bring a new domestic market in 2019. Wheel grabs.


India is in a period of rapid development. According to Bloomberg New Energy Finance and Statistics, in 2011, India's PV installed capacity was 11GW, up 22.2% year-on-year. It is expected to add 12GW in 2019, and the growth momentum will continue. India has replaced Japan as the world's third largest market. In the future, the installed capacity will reach 15GW in the next 2020, surpassing the US to become the world's second largest market. India approved the second phase of the 40 GW grid-connected solar project in 2022 and the 25.8 GW agricultural solar project in 2022, which is expected to provide Rs. 18 billion (US$1.656 billion) and Rs. 344 billion (US$4.44 billion) respectively. The subsidies are used to support household solar and agricultural solar projects. According to statistics, as of the end of 2018, the installed capacity of rooftop solar projects in India is 3.8GW, which is less than 10% of the installed target in 2022. The future application market is huge. Some agencies predict that India is expected to achieve the goal of cumulative installed capacity of 100GW ahead of 2020.


According to the data of Jibang New Energy, the installed capacity of photovoltaics in Australia was 3.78GW in 2018, which became the fifth largest market in the world, with a year-on-year increase of 222%. Among them, the installed capacity of public utilities has exploded, reaching 2.08GW; the installed capacity of household photovoltaics is 1.2272GW, an increase of 42.8% over 2017.


At present, there are 180 countries that have set PV policy targets in emerging markets. In terms of scale, there are 24 countries and regions with an installed capacity of more than 1GW, more than 150 countries and regions with a scale of more than 10MW, and in recent years, with the installation of photovoltaic systems. The cost has dropped rapidly. More and more countries and regions have the conditions to develop photovoltaic power generation. Emerging markets will be the main driving force for new global installed capacity, and their global share will be more and more noticeable, mainly in the Middle East and Africa. , Central and South America and Southeast Asia.


"The outbreak of Southeast Asia since the second half of 2018 has benefited from the policy of the Vietnamese market. The follow-up will continue to wait and see; the Middle East and Africa are the settlements of mega projects, and their project reserve capacity and relatively weak financial financing environment In terms of enterprises, opportunities are also challenges.” Zhang Sen said that Central and South America has the strongest development momentum in Mexico, Brazil and Argentina. With the superior land area, good lighting environment and government subsidies or investment promotion, the region has been promoted. The rapid development of the internal photovoltaic market. At the same time, Chile and other regions are also considered potential markets and are expected to be high.


Fastensol is one of China's leading suppliers of solar mounting systems has won the trust and good trade reputation of many foreign customers with its high quality products, excellent R&D design capability and high standard pre-sales and after-sales service.

Copyright © 2012-2019 Xiamen Fasten Solar Technology Co.,Ltd..All Rights Reserved.

top

leave a message

leave a message

    We will give you a quotation within 24 hours.