الأخبار الصناعية
الصفحة الرئيسية أخبار الأخبار الصناعية

في المستقبل, تكلفة توليد الطاقة الكهربائية الضوئية سوف تنخفض إلى حوالي واحد في المائة

في المستقبل, تكلفة توليد الطاقة الكهربائية الضوئية سوف تنخفض إلى حوالي واحد في المائة

  • Jun 05, 2020

في العالمية هيكل الطاقة ، معدل انتشار توليد الطاقة الشمسية منخفضة نسبيا ، مما حدا الأمريكية التقنية الخبراء إلى توقع أن الضوئية منحنى التعلم تؤدي إلى سعر الطاقة الضوئية الجيل تصل إلى 1-2 دولار نسبيا في المناطق المشمسة من قبل 2030-2035. دقيقة.


نظيفة الطاقة المستثمر والتكنولوجيا خبير رامز النعام (رامز النعام) الاستدلال على أن فائدة نطاق مشاريع الطاقة الشمسية التي بنيت منذ عام 2010 سوف تولد أسعار الكهرباء سوف تستمر لمدة 10 سنوات ، وخطط للبدء في استخدام قبل نهاية العام. السعر الحالي اتجاه الألواح الشمسية يتبع لاي قانون ، أي أن كل وقت الإنتاج الصناعي الزوجي ، تكاليف الإنتاج بنسبة ثابتة 25%.


Nahm درس متوسط التكلفة العالمية توليد الطاقة الكهربائية الضوئية (بالإضافة تكلفة وحدات) ، وبشكل منفصل التحقيق متوسط تكلفة الهند ، الصين والولايات المتحدة. هذه التكاليف (باستثناء تكلفة وحدات) تمثل 2/ 2 متوسط تكلفة الطاقة الشمسية محطات توليد الطاقة . وفقا لاي قانون ، في كل مرة الطاقة الضوئية قدرة توليد الزوجي, سعر الطاقة الشمسية السلطة سوف ينخفض بنسبة 30-40%.


على الخبير التقني وقال: "سعر الطاقة الشمسية الطاقة تسقط أسرع من أي شخص بما في ذلك لي يتنبأ. البيانات وتوقع من خلال النمذجة يدل على أن السعر توليد الطاقة الكهربائية الضوئية سوف تستمر تسقط أسرع من المتوقع, و السعر النهائي سوف يكون أقل تقريبا توقعات الجميع. بأي معيار هذه الأسعار مجنون بما فيه الكفاية تغيير العالم رخص." هذا الهبوط في السعر سوف تجعل الطاقة الشمسية عبر نقطة تحول من الانتقال إلى الطاقة وتكلفة البناء من جديد الشمسية المشاريع سوف تكون منخفضة. تكاليف التشغيل (التكلفة الحدية) من القائمة الأحفوري الوقود ومرافق توليد الطاقة حتى في عهد منخفضة للغاية الغاز الطبيعي أسعار.


كما من نهاية عام 2019 ، الطاقة الشمسية تمثل سوى 2% من الطاقة العالمية هيكل. نام قال انه يتوقع منحنى التعلم ، أو منحنى الخبرة ، وضع في نفس المعدل بسبب تطبيق وضع القانون و العالم سوف تزيد مرتين على الأقل الضوئية توليد الطاقة تصل سعة 2.4 تيراواط ، وهو 8% من العالم الطلب على الكهرباء اليوم. Nahm يعتقد أن تلك المرحلة ، فإن تكلفة الطاقة الشمسية وسوف تكون الطاقة إلى النصف من المستوى الحالي.


Namm هو البحث أشار إلى: "في المناطق المشمسة مع انخفاض رأس المال و العمل و تكاليف الأرض ، يمكننا أن نرى في كثير من الأحيان غير المدعومة الضوئية أسعار الكهرباء بين 0.01-0.02 دولار أمريكي/كيلوواط ساعة." في ولاية كاليفورنيا ، ونحن قد ننظر إلى >Namm’s research pointed out: “In sunny areas with low capital, labor and land costs, we can often see unsubsidized photovoltaic electricity prices between 0.01-0.02 USD/kWh.” In California, we may look at To $0.025 per kilowatt-hour of unsubsidized solar energy. In Northern Europe, we can see that utility-scale<.025 لكل كيلو واط ساعة من غير المدعومة الطاقة الشمسية. في شمال أوروبا ، يمكننا أن نرى أن المنفعة مقياس الطاقة الشمسية عادة ما تكون بسعر > is usually priced at $0.04-0.05/kWh.<.04-0.05/كيلوواط ساعة.


في الوقت الحاضر ، تكلفة الخلايا الكهروضوئية قد 30-40 عاما قبل وكالة الطاقة الدولية (IEA) توقعات 2014 تكنولوجيا الطاقة الشمسية خارطة الطريق ، 7-10 سنوات القادمة من 2015 توقعات Biham في عام 2015. فقط البيانات من مختبرات لورانس بيركلي الولايات المتحدة استخدمت.

على وكالة الطاقة الدولية ادعى أنه أعلن السيناريوهات المحتملة في المستقبل تطبيقات الطاقة الشمسية ، بدلا من التوقعات ، أن أكرر التأثير المحتمل للسياسة العامة. نام وقال: "من الواضح أن السياسة الجديدة قد لعبت دورا في انتشارها ، ولكن من الواضح أيضا أنه بغض النظر عن ما كنت تتوقع من الطاقة العالمية سياسة التكلفة هو حقيقة هامة جدا. إذا كنت دائما نتوقع التكنولوجيا التكلفة 2-4 أضعاف التكلفة الفعلية ، فإنه من المستحيل حقا التنبؤ به النمو."


Fastensol هو واحد من الصين الرائدة والموردين الطاقة الشمسية تركيب أنظمة وقد فاز ثقة جيدة التجارة سمعة العديد من العملاء الأجانب مع منتجات ذات جودة عالية ، ممتازة R&D القدرة على تصميم و ارتفاع مستوى ما قبل البيع وما بعد البيع الخدمة.

حقوق النشر © 2012-2020 Xiamen Fasten Solar Technology Co.,Ltd..كل الحقوق محفوظة.

top

اترك رسالة

اترك رسالة

    سنقدم لك اقتباس في غضون 24 ساعة.

Industrial News
Home News Industrial News

In the future, the cost of photovoltaic power generation will drop to about one cent

In the future, the cost of photovoltaic power generation will drop to about one cent

  • Jun 05, 2020

In the global energy structure, the penetration rate of solar power generation is relatively low, which prompted an American technical expert to predict that the photovoltaic learning curve will lead to the price of photovoltaic power generation reaching 1-2 US dollars in relatively sunny areas by 2030-2035. Minute.


Clean energy investor and technology expert Ramez Naam (Ramez Naam) inferred that the utility-scale solar projects built since 2010 will generate electricity prices will continue for 10 years, and plans to start using before the end of the year. The current price trend of solar panels follows Lai's law, that is, each time manufacturing output doubles, production costs will fall by a fixed 25%.


Nahm studied the average cost of global photovoltaic power generation (in addition to the cost of modules), and separately investigated the average cost of India, China and the United States. These costs (except for the cost of modules) accounted for 2/ 2 of the average cost of solar power plants. According to Lai's law, every time the photovoltaic power generation capacity doubles, the price of solar power will drop by 30-40%.


The technical expert said: “The price of solar energy is falling faster than anyone including me predicts. The data predicted by modeling shows that the price of photovoltaic power generation will continue to fall faster than expected, and the final price will be Lower than almost everyone’s expectations. By any standard, these prices are crazy enough to change the world’s cheapness.” This price drop will make solar energy cross the tipping point of the energy transition, and the construction cost of new solar projects will be low. The operating cost (marginal cost) of existing fossil fuel power generation facilities, even in the era of extremely low natural gas prices.


As of the end of 2019, solar energy accounted for only 2% of the global energy structure. Nam said he expects the learning curve, or experience curve, to develop at the same rate due to the application of Lay's law, and the world will increase at least twice The photovoltaic power generation capacity reaches 2.4 terawatts, which is 8% of the world's electricity demand today. Nahm believes that by that stage, the cost of solar power will be halved from the current level.


Namm’s research pointed out: “In sunny areas with low capital, labor and land costs, we can often see unsubsidized photovoltaic electricity prices between 0.01-0.02 USD/kWh.” In California, we may look at To $0.025 per kilowatt-hour of unsubsidized solar energy. In Northern Europe, we can see that utility-scale solar energy is usually priced at $0.04-0.05/kWh.


At present, the cost of photovoltaics has been 30-40 years ahead of the International Energy Agency's (IEA) forecast in its 2014 solar technology roadmap, and 7-10 years ahead of the 2015 forecast by Biham in 2015. Only data from Lawrence Berkeley Laboratories and the United States were used.

The IEA claimed that it announced possible scenarios for future solar applications, rather than predictions, to reiterate the possible impact of public policy. Nam said: "It is clear that the new policy has played a role in deployment, but it is also obvious that no matter what you expect from the global energy policy, cost is a very important fact. If you always expect a technology The cost is 2-4 times its actual cost, it is impossible to truly predict its growth."


Fastensol is one of China's leading suppliers of solar mounting systems has won the trust and good trade reputation of many foreign customers with its high quality products, excellent R&D design capability and high standard pre-sales and after-sales service.

Copyright © 2012-2021 Xiamen Fasten Solar Technology Co.,Ltd..All Rights Reserved.

top

leave a message

leave a message

    We will give you a quotation within 24 hours.