الأخبار الصناعية
الصفحة الرئيسية أخبار الأخبار الصناعية

DG الأرض محمولة على الطاقة الشمسية PV تحليل السوق مع قطاع البحوث تقرير عام 2020 إلى عام 2028

DG الأرض محمولة على الطاقة الشمسية PV تحليل السوق مع قطاع البحوث تقرير عام 2020 إلى عام 2028

  • Jun 10, 2020

على خلفية تزايد عدد السكان ، التنمية الاقتصادية في جميع أنحاء العالم جنبا إلى جنب مع ارتفاع الطلب على الطاقة بين السكنية والتجارية والخدمات العامة ، قطاع النقل العالمي DG الأرض محمولة على الطاقة الشمسية الكهروضوئية السوق ويقدر أن يشهد النمو مندفعا على مدى فترة التوقعات ، أي 2020-2028. بحسب وكالة الطاقة الدولية (International وكالة الطاقة) ، في جميع أنحاء العالم الطلب على الطاقة بنسبة 4% (900TWh) في عام 2018. في نفس العام ، تقدير من إجمالي إنتاج الكهرباء في جميع أنحاء العالم يتحقق من خلال الفحم ، الغاز الطبيعي ، الفحم المساهمة إلى 25.6% ، الغاز الطبيعي مع 27.9% من إجمالي الإنتاج. بالإضافة إلى ذلك هناك ارتفاع الطلب نظيفة ومستدامة وصديقة للبيئة لتوليد الطاقة بسبب زادت المخاوف المتعلقة ارتفاع انبعاثات CO2 من توليد الطاقة.

مع النمو السريع الصناعية ، القطاع السكني وزيادة في الطلب على التدفئة والتبريد من بين سكان العالم بسبب تغير المناخ الثقيلة الطلب على الكهرباء نشأت عبر كل منطقة تقريبا في العالم الذي يقدر أن زيادة الطلب على الطاقة والمساهمة في نمو السوق خلال توقعات الفترة (2019-2028). وكالة الطاقة الدولية (IEA) قد ذكر في تقريره أن متوسط معدل النمو من الطاقة المستهلكة عالميا بنسبة 2.3% في 2018 و قد تضاعف تقريبا منذ عام 2010. كما أن في جميع أنحاء العالم الطلب على الطاقة بنسبة 4% (900 TWh) في عام 2018. الصناعية الجزء تستهلك أكبر قدر من الطاقة حوالي 8945 تيراواط ساعة في عام 2017 مقارنة 8699 تيراواط ساعة في عام 2016. بالإضافة إلى ذلك, القطاع السكني يستهلك حوالي 5775 تيراواط ساعة في عام 2017 مقارنة 5680 تيراواط من الطاقة في العام 2016. وعلاوة على ذلك ، فإن انبعاثات CO2 الناجمة عن إنتاج الطاقة قد سجلت زيادة قدرها 1.7% مع مستويات الانبعاثات من ثاني أكسيد الكربون CO2 ليصل إلى 33 جيجا طن.

بعض اللاعبين العالميين في هذا DG الأرض محمولة الطاقة الشمسية الكهروضوئية السوق هي:

Jinko الشمسية

SunPower

جا الشمسية

ترينا للطاقة الشمسية

ينجلي

الكندية للطاقة الشمسية

العديد من القطاعات شهدت مستويات عالية من استهلاك الطاقة على الصعيد العالمي مع القطاع الصناعي يستهلك أعلى من حوالي 8945 تيراواط ساعة في عام 2017 مقارنة 8699 TWh من الطاقة المستهلكة في عام 2016.). وعلاوة على ذلك, وكالة الطاقة الدولية (IEA) أيضا ذكر في التقرير أنه في عام 2018 ، فإن متوسط معدل نمو استهلاك الطاقة قد تضاعف تقريبا منذ عام 2010 و بنسبة 2.3% في عام 2018. بالإضافة إلى ذلك, CO2 مستويات الانبعاثات الناجمة عن إنتاج الطاقة سجلت زيادة 1.7% ليصل إلى حوالي 33 جيجا طن. العديد من الحكومات في جميع أنحاء العالم قدم صرامة السياسات واللوائح للحد من انبعاثات الكربون التي تدمر البيئة.


Fastensol هي واحدة من الرائدة في الصين الموردين الطاقة الشمسية تركيب أنظمة وقد فاز ثقة وحسن التجارة سمعة العديد من العملاء الأجانب مع منتجات ذات جودة عالية ممتازة R&D القدرة على تصميم و ارتفاع مستوى ما قبل البيع و خدمة ما بعد البيع.

حقوق النشر © 2012-2020 Xiamen Fasten Solar Technology Co.,Ltd..كل الحقوق محفوظة.

top

اترك رسالة

اترك رسالة

    سنقدم لك اقتباس في غضون 24 ساعة.

Industrial News
Home News Industrial News

DG Ground-mounted Solar PV Market Analysis with Industry Research Report 2020 to 2028

DG Ground-mounted Solar PV Market Analysis with Industry Research Report 2020 to 2028

  • Jun 10, 2020

On the back of growing population and economic development around the world combined with rising energy demand among residential, commercial and public services, and transport sector, the global DG Ground-mounted Solar PV market is estimated to witness exuberant growth over the forecast period, i.e., 2020-2028. According to IEA (International Energy Agency), the worldwide energy demand grew by 4% (900TWh) in 2018. In the same year, the estimation of total electricity production across the globe was attained through coal and natural gas, with coal contributing to 25.6% and natural gas with 27.9% of the total production. Additionally, there is a rising demand for clean, sustainable and eco-friendly energy generation due to increased concerns pertaining to rise in CO2 emissions from energy generation.

With the rapid growth of industrial and residential sector and increase in demand for heating and cooling from among the global population due to climate change, heavy demand for electricity has arisen from across almost every region in the world which is estimated to increase the demand for energy and contribute to the growth of the market over the forecast period (2019-2028). International Energy Agency (IEA) had stated in its report that the average growth rate of energy consumed globally grew by 2.3% in 2018 and had almost doubled since 2010. It also states that the worldwide energy demand grew by 4% (900 TWh) in 2018. Industrial segment consumed highest amount of energy of about 8945 TWh in 2017 as compared to 8699 TWh in 2016. Additionally, residential sector consumed about 5775 TWh in 2017 as compared to 5680 TWh of energy in the year 2016. Moreover, CO2 emissions arising from production of energy had registered an increase of 1.7% with emission levels of CO2 reaching 33 Gigatonnes.

Some of the global players in this DG Ground-mounted Solar PV Market are:

Jinko Solar

SunPower

JA Solar

Trina Solar

Yingli

Canadian Solar

Several sectors have witnessed high levels of energy consumption globally, with the industrial segment consuming the highest of about 8945 TWh in the year 2017 as compared to 8699 TWh of energy consumed in 2016.). Moreover, International Energy Agency (IEA) had also mentioned in its report that in 2018, the average growth rate of energy consumption had almost doubled since 2010 and grew by 2.3% in 2018. Additionally, CO2 emission levels arising from production of energy had recorded an increase of 1.7% reaching about 33 Gigatonnes. Many governments across the world have introduced stringent policies and regulations for reducing carbon emissions that is destroying the environment.


Fastensol is one of China's leading suppliers of solar mounting systems has won the trust and good trade reputation of many foreign customers with its high quality products, excellent R&D design capability and high standard pre-sales and after-sales service.

Copyright © 2012-2020 Xiamen Fasten Solar Technology Co.,Ltd..All Rights Reserved.

top

leave a message

leave a message

    We will give you a quotation within 24 hours.