الأخبار الصناعية
الصفحة الرئيسية أخبار الأخبار الصناعية

أضافت ألمانيا 292 ميجاوات من الطاقة الشمسية في يوليو

أضافت ألمانيا 292 ميجاوات من الطاقة الشمسية في يوليو

  • Jul 03, 2019

ألمانيا شبكة وكالة الفدرالية الجديدة وصلت القدرة الكهروضوئية إلى 291.7 ميجاوات في يوليو ، وهي كمية جيدة تصل إلى 20 ميجاوات من الكمية المتصلة فى يونيو.

لا يزال أقوى سائق في السوق مشاريع - على السطح وعلى الأرض - مع قدرة توليد لا أكثر من 750 كيلوواط ، في إطار مخطط التعريفة (صالح)

جاء فقط 18.5 ميجاوات من طاقة المشروع عبر الإنترنت خلال الشهر نتيجة لعروض المناقصات. 26.2 ميجاوات أخرى جاء من مشاريع واسعة النطاق بنيت خارج مخطط العطاء. المتبقي 250 ميغاواط أو نحو ذلك جاء في شكل منشآت على السطح وأنواع أخرى من مجموعة مصفوفة. تم إدخال 945 كيلو واط فقط عبر نظام الكهرباء للمستأجر في يوليو.

في الأشهر السبعة الأولى من السنة أضافت ألمانيا 2.38 غيغاواط من الطاقة الشمسية الجديدة مع قدرتها التراكمية المثبتة تتصدر 48.31 غيغاواط. سوف تتوقف التعريفات الألمانية عندما تبلغ السعة الإجمالية 52 جيجاواط ، أ يتوقع المحللون أن يصلوا العام المقبل.

في سبتمبر ، وتغذية التعريفات والسوق أقساط التأمين سوف تنخفض مرة أخرى 1.4 ٪. اعتمادا على نوع وحجم النظام ، يناسب بين 0.0713 يورو و 0.1033 يورو / كيلووات ساعة. في فئة نظام "التسويق المباشر" - إلزامي للصفائف ذات قدرة توليد تزيد عن 100 كيلووات - يتم الدفع € 0.004 / كيلووات ساعة. لشهر أكتوبر ، تخفيض إضافي بنسبة 1.4٪ في مدفوعات الأنظمة التي تعمل بنظام وقد تم بالفعل إصلاح قدرة تصل إلى 750 كيلوواط.


fastensol - شريكك الشمسي!

حقوق النشر © 2012-2020 Xiamen Fasten Solar Technology Co.,Ltd..كل الحقوق محفوظة.

top

اترك رسالة

اترك رسالة

    سنقدم لك اقتباس في غضون 24 ساعة.

Industrial News
Home News Industrial News

Germany added 292 MW of solar in July

Germany added 292 MW of solar in July

  • Jul 03, 2019

Germany's Federal Network Agency said new PV capacity reached 291.7 MW in July, a good 20 MW more than the amount connected in June.

The strongest market driver remains projects – rooftop and ground-mounted – with a generation capacity of no more than 750 kW, under the feed-in tariff (FIT) scheme.

Only 18.5 MW of project capacity came online during the month as a result of utility scale tenders. A further 26.2 MW came from large scale projects built outside the tender scheme. The remaining 250 MW or so came in the form of rooftop installations and other types of array. Only 945 kW came online under the tenant electricity scheme in July.

In the first seven months of the year Germany added 2.38 GW of new solar with its cumulative installed capacity topping 48.31 GW. German tariffs will cease when total capacity hits 52 GW, a figure analysts expect to arrive next year.

In September, feed-in tariffs and market premiums will again fall 1.4%. Depending on type and size of system, FITs are between €0.0713 and €0.1033/kWh. In the ‘direct marketing’ system category – mandatory for arrays with a generation capacity above 100 kW – the payment is €0.004/kWh. For October, a further 1.4% reduction in payments for systems with a capacity of up to 750 kW has already been fixed.


FastenSol- Your Solar Partner!!

Copyright © 2012-2019 Xiamen Fasten Solar Technology Co.,Ltd..All Rights Reserved.

top

leave a message

leave a message

    We will give you a quotation within 24 hours.