أخبار الشركة
الصفحة الرئيسية أخبار أخبار الشركة

شيامن ربط التكنولوجيا الشمسية المحدودة ، وكان نشاط مهرجان منتصف الخريف نجاحا كاملا

شيامن ربط التكنولوجيا الشمسية المحدودة ، وكان نشاط مهرجان منتصف الخريف نجاحا كاملا

  • Sep 12, 2019

لكي تفعيل جو فريق الشركة ، وتعزيز التواصل بين الموظفين ، والاحتفال بالإنجاز الناجح للموظفين ، تحت قيادة المدير العام ل fastensol ، ال عمل قادة جميع إدارات الشركة عن كثب معًا حدث مثير في عصر 11 سبتمبر. في المساء ، في مدينة المأكولات البحرية ، و أقيم حفل عشاء لا ينسى وعميق لإكمال منتصف الخريف حدث المهرجان.

من أجل القيام وظيفة جيدة في هذا النشاط ، المدير المالي للشركة والموظفين الزملاء والزملاء من الإدارات الأخرى ساعدت في إعداد بطاقة التسوق ، والمكافأة ، والمشروبات في حفل العشاء مقدما ، ووصل في مكان الحادث مقدما.

كل شخص لديه تقسيم واضح للعمل. خلال الحدث ، لم يكتفوا بالضحك و الضحك ، لكنها مليئة أيضا ثقافة الشركات القوية. بعض الزملاء حصلت على حظ الليل وحصدت جوائز غنية وجوائز باهظة الثمن. ال وصلت الأنشطة لحظة من الحماس. متحمس جدا.

المنظمة من أنشطة مهرجان منتصف الخريف ليس فقط السماح للموظفين الاسترخاء ولكن أيضا اكتسبت الفرح والجوائز السخية. ما هو أكثر أهمية هو تعزيز المشاعر بين الموظفين وزيادة تماسك الشركة. مزاج سعيد يمكن أن يحقق كفاءة عالية. العمل ، الاسترخاء للعقل والجسم ، دع الجميع ينسى التوتر في العمل المعتاد ، والاسترخاء والمشاركة في العمل في الأسبوع الجديد بحماس وامتلاء ، دعونا نعمل معا ل إنشاء مخطط جميل لمستقبل شيامن ربط الشمسية !


ملاحظة: شيامن ربط الشمسية سوف يكون عطلة من سبتمبر. 13 - 15 سبتمبر ، أتمنى أن يكون للجميع عيد ميلاد سعيد في منتصف الخريف.

حقوق النشر © 2012-2020 Xiamen Fasten Solar Technology Co.,Ltd..كل الحقوق محفوظة.

top

اترك رسالة

اترك رسالة

    سنقدم لك اقتباس في غضون 24 ساعة.

Company News
Home News Company News

Xiamen Fasten Solar Technology Co., Ltd Mid-Autumn Festival Activity was a complete success

Xiamen Fasten Solar Technology Co., Ltd Mid-Autumn Festival Activity was a complete success

  • Sep 12, 2019

In order to activate the company team atmosphere, enhance communication between employees, and celebrate the successful achievement of employees, under the leadership of General Manager of Fastensol, the leaders of all department of the company worked closely together, and an exciting event was held on the afternoon of September 11.  In the evening, in the Seafood City, an unforgettable and deep corporate dinner was held to complete the Mid-Autumn Festival event.

In order to do a good job in this activity, the company's financial manager, personnel colleagues and colleagues from other departments assisted in preparing the shopping card, bonus, and beverage at the dinner party in advance, and arrived at the scene in advance.

Everyone has a clear division of labor. During the event, not only did they get laughter and laughter, but they also filled with a strong corporate culture. Some colleagues got the luck of the night and harvested rich prizes and expensive prizes. The activities reached a moment of enthusiasm. Very excited.

The organization of the Mid-Autumn Festival activities not only let the employees relax but also gained joy and generous prizes. What is more important is to enhance the feelings between the employees and increase the cohesiveness of the company. The happy mood can bring high efficiency. Work, relaxation of mind and body, let everyone forget the tension of the usual work, relax and participate in the work of the new week with enthusiasm and fullness, let us work together to create a beautiful blueprint for the future of Xiamen Fasten Solar!


P.S: Xiamen Fasten Solar will have holiday from Sep. 13- Sep 15th , Wish everybody has a happy Mid-Autumn Festival.

Copyright © 2012-2019 Xiamen Fasten Solar Technology Co.,Ltd..All Rights Reserved.

top

leave a message

leave a message

    We will give you a quotation within 24 hours.