أخبار الشركة
الصفحة الرئيسية أخبار أخبار الشركة

مراجعة fastensolar في معرض pv المعرض osaka ، اليابان 2019

مراجعة fastensolar في معرض pv المعرض osaka ، اليابان 2019

  • Sep 27, 2019

من 25 إلى 27 سبتمبر 2019 ، fastensolar جلبت مجموعة متنوعة من نظام تركيب الطاقة الشمسية الألومنيوم والأسوار وما يتصل بها الملحقات الشمسية للمشاركة في المعرض PV اوساكا ، اليابان 2019 ، والتي جذب انتباه سوق اليابان.

pv expo osaka هو أفضل مكان للقيام به خارج اجتماعات العمل وجها لوجه مع قادة الصناعة الرئيسية ، والسعي مفصلة و حلول سريعة للمشاكل ، فعالة مقارنة أحدث التقنيات من في جميع أنحاء العالم ، والعثور على المنتجات والتقنيات لحل البحوث و قضايا الإنتاج.

Aluminum solar mounting system

كل عام ، ربط الشمسية تشارك في اليابان عرض الشمسية منذ عام 2014 ، تم توفير هيكل تركيب الطاقة الشمسية ، شمسي الأسوار والمنتجات ذات الصلة بالطاقة الشمسية إلى اليابان لأكثر من 10 ميجا واط.

مكتب ربط الشمسية في اليابان هو دائما لتقديم خدمات التعريب في الوقت المناسب والفعال لدينا عملاء. ردود الفعل من عملائنا مرضية للغاية ، بغض النظر عن منتجاتنا عالية الجودة ، ولكن أيضا سهلة التركيب ، فقط انقر فوق لإنقاذ تكلفة العمالة.

حقوق النشر © 2012-2020 Xiamen Fasten Solar Technology Co.,Ltd..كل الحقوق محفوظة.

top

اترك رسالة

اترك رسالة

    سنقدم لك اقتباس في غضون 24 ساعة.

Company News
Home News Company News

Review FastenSolar at the PV Expo Osaka,Japan 2019

Review FastenSolar at the PV Expo Osaka,Japan 2019

  • Sep 27, 2019

From 25 to 27 September 2019, Fastensolar brought a variety of Aluminum solar mounting system, Fences and related solar accessories to participate in PV EXPO OSAKA, JAPAN 2019, which attracted the attention of the Japan market.

PV Expo Osaka is the best place to carry out face-to-face business meetings with key industry leaders, seek detailed and rapid solutions to problems, effective compare the latest technologies from around the world, and find products and technologies to solve research and production issues.

Aluminum solar mounting system

Every year, Fasten Solar take part in Japan Solar Show since 2014, has been providing Solar mounting structure, Solar Fences and Solar related products to Japan for more than 10MW.

The office of Fasten Solar in Japan is always to provide more timely and effective localization services for our clients. The feedback from our customers are very satisfactory, no matter from our high quality products, but also easy installation, just click-in to save labor cost.

Copyright © 2012-2022 Xiamen Fasten Solar Technology Co.,Ltd..All Rights Reserved.

top

leave a message

leave a message

    We will give you a quotation within 24 hours.