أخبار الشركة
الصفحة الرئيسية أخبار أخبار الشركة

العالمية النفط شركات السباق على المشاركة في مجال الطاقة المتجددة

العالمية النفط شركات السباق على المشاركة في مجال الطاقة المتجددة

  • Aug 05, 2020

A قبل بضعة أيام, صناعة منظمة الأبحاث IHS ماركيت صدر جديد دراسة استقصائية أن يظهر أنه في السنوات ال 10 الماضية ، عدد المتجددة مشاريع الطاقة المستثمرة التي شيدت في صناعة النفط والغاز وقد تم تزايد كل عام. في عام 2000 صناعة النفط والغاز استثمرت في أقل من 15 مشاريع الطاقة المتجددة في جميع أنحاء العام. هذا العام, عدد مشاريع الطاقة المتجددة في قطاع النفط والغاز من المتوقع أن يتجاوز 45 سنة ، بزيادة قدرها 200%.


IHS ماركيت يعتقد أن في هذه المرحلة في ظل خلفية من زيادة الضغط على المناخ وحماية البيئة العالمية شركات النفط والغاز تواجه اختبارا التحول. "من أجل خفض انبعاثات الكربون في النفط ، وشركات الغاز بدأت تتورط في الطاقة المتجددة الأعمال. من بينها العديد من الشركات تختار لتثبيت توليد الطاقة الكهربائية الضوئية المرافق على أسطح المصانع واستخدام صفر الكربون الأخضر الكهرباء ، وبالتالي الحد بشكل كبير من انبعاثات الكربون الناتجة عن المصنع العمليات."


على ويظهر الاستطلاع أن توليد الطاقة الكهربائية الضوئية, الطاقة الكهرومائية وطاقة الرياح المشاريع هي مشاريع الطاقة المتجددة مع أكبر عدد من الاستثمار والبناء في صناعة النفط والغاز. في 2018 و 2019 وحدها صناعة النفط والغاز استثمرت في 13 و 15 مشاريع الطاقة المتجددة على التوالي. ويقدر أن بعد هذه 28 المشاريع بنجاح الانتهاء وضعت موضع التنفيذ ، سوف تساهم في الحد من حوالي 3 مليون طن من انبعاثات ثاني أكسيد الكربون كل عام.


في شباط / فبراير من هذا العام ، وكالة الطاقة الدولية (IEA) أشار في "صناعة النفط والغاز في انتقال الطاقة" التقرير أنه على الرغم من التقليدية شركات الطاقة مثل النفط والغاز يمكن أن يحقق عوائد كبيرة أن شركات النفط والغاز في المدى القصير ، إذا كان الحد هو تجاهل التفريغ قد تهدد القبول الاجتماعي و الربحية على المدى الطويل من هذه النفط والغاز العملاقة.

وكالة الطاقة الدولية يعتقد أن مشاركة قطاع النفط والغاز في الاستثمار في مشاريع الطاقة المتجددة أمر بالغ الأهمية. من ناحية ، صناعة النفط والغاز لا يزال حجر الزاوية اليوم نظام الطاقة. في السنوات ال 20 المقبلة ، النفط والغاز سوف تظل واحدة من أهم مصادر الطاقة ، وهذا جزء من الطلب يجب أن تكون مضمونة. ومن ناحية أخرى ، فإن صناعة النفط والغاز تنبعث كميات كبيرة نسبيا من غازات الدفيئة والحد من انبعاثات هو خطوة أساسية للحصول على الفوائد البيئية. لذلك ، وجه خفض الانبعاثات متطلبات شركات النفط والغاز زيادة "الخروج من منطقة الراحة" والعمل بنشاط على توسيع الطاقة المتجددة الأعمال التجارية.


وكالة الطاقة الدولية ويتوقع في المستقبل أن صناعة النفط والغاز توسيع نطاق الاستثمار في سوق الطاقة المتجددة. حتى الآن شركات النفط والغاز قد استثمرت أقل من 1% من إجمالي النفقات الرأسمالية خارج الأساسية الشركات. من أجل تعزيز التقدم المستمر في الاستجابة العالمية تغير المناخ الاستثمار في الوقود المنخفض الكربون في سوق الطاقة العالمي سوف تمثل 15% من إجمالي الاستثمار في إمدادات الوقود في غضون 10 سنوات و النفط وشركات الغاز سيزيد من نشر الطاقة المتجددة الشركات.


IHS ماركيت يعتقد أن الطاقة المتجددة العالمي السوق يستمر في التوسع ، شركات النفط والغاز لديها فرص غير مسبوقة. وفقا التنبؤ في سوق الطاقة المتجددة في أمريكا الشمالية و أوروبا لا تزال كبيرة جدا, و إذا كان الأوسط وأمريكا اللاتينية يمكن أن تحل التقنية مشاكل النمو المحتملة لا يمكن الاستهانة بها.


Fastensol هو واحد من الصين الرائدة والموردين الطاقة الشمسية تركيب أنظمة وقد فاز ثقة جيدة التجارة سمعة العديد من العملاء الأجانب مع منتجات ذات جودة عالية ، ممتازة R&D القدرة على تصميم ، وارتفاع مستوى ما قبل البيع ، خدمة ما بعد البيع.

حقوق النشر © 2012-2020 Xiamen Fasten Solar Technology Co.,Ltd..كل الحقوق محفوظة.

top

اترك رسالة

اترك رسالة

    سنقدم لك اقتباس في غضون 24 ساعة.

Company News
Home News Company News

Global oil companies race to get involved in renewable energy

Global oil companies race to get involved in renewable energy

  • Aug 05, 2020

A few days ago, an industry research organization IHS Markit released a new survey study that shows that in the past 10 years, the number of renewable energy projects invested and constructed in the oil and gas industry has been increasing every year. In 2000, the oil and gas industry invested in less than 15 renewable energy projects throughout the year. This year, the number of renewable energy projects in the oil and gas industry is expected to exceed 45, an increase of 200%.


IHS Markit believes that at this stage, under the background of increasing pressure on climate and environmental protection, global oil and gas companies are facing the test of transformation. “In order to reduce carbon emissions, oil and gas companies have begun to get involved in the renewable energy business. Among them, many companies choose to install photovoltaic power generation facilities on the roofs of their factories and use zero-carbon green electricity, thereby greatly reducing the carbon emissions generated by factory operations.”


The survey shows that photovoltaic power generation, hydropower and wind power projects are the renewable energy projects with the largest number of investment and construction in the oil and gas industry. In 2018 and 2019 alone, the oil and gas industry invested in 13 and 15 renewable energy projects respectively. It is estimated that after these 28 projects are successfully completed and put into operation, they will contribute to the reduction of about 3 million tons of carbon dioxide emissions each year.


In February of this year, the International Energy Agency (IEA) pointed out in its "Oil and Gas Industry in Energy Transition" report that although traditional energy businesses such as oil and gas can bring substantial returns to oil and gas companies in the short term, if the reduction is ignored Discharge may threaten the social acceptability and long-term profitability of these oil and gas giants.

IEA believes that the participation of the oil and gas industry in investing in renewable energy projects is crucial. On the one hand, the oil and gas industry is still the cornerstone of today's energy system. In the next 20 years, oil and gas will remain one of the world's main energy sources, and this part of the demand needs to be guaranteed. On the other hand, the oil and gas industry emits relatively large amounts of greenhouse gases, and reducing their emissions is a key step to obtain environmental benefits. Therefore, in the face of emission reduction requirements, oil and gas companies should further "out of the comfort zone" and actively expand their renewable energy business.


IEA predicts that in the future, the oil and gas industry will further expand its investment in the renewable energy market. So far, oil and gas companies have invested less than 1% of total capital expenditures outside of their core businesses. In order to promote continuous progress in the global response to climate change, investment in low-carbon fuels in the global energy market will account for 15% of the total investment in fuel supply within 10 years, and oil and gas companies will further deploy renewable energy businesses.


IHS Markit believes that as the global renewable energy market continues to expand, oil and gas companies have unprecedented opportunities. According to its prediction, the renewable energy market in North America and Europe is still very large, and if the Middle East and Latin America can solve technical problems, the growth potential cannot be underestimated.


Fastensol is one of China's leading suppliers of solar mounting systems has won the trust and good trade reputation of many foreign customers with its high-quality products, excellent R&D design capability, and high standard pre-sales and after-sales service.

Copyright © 2012-2021 Xiamen Fasten Solar Technology Co.,Ltd..All Rights Reserved.

top

leave a message

leave a message

    We will give you a quotation within 24 hours.