أخبار الشركة
الصفحة الرئيسية أخبار أخبار الشركة

انتهى بنجاح العرض الشمسي 2019 في الفلبين

انتهى بنجاح العرض الشمسي 2019 في الفلبين

  • May 22, 2019

المعرض الشمسي 2019 في فتاه ilip انتهت الصنوبر بنجاح في مانيلا. كشركة تصنيع الكهروضوئية التكنولوجيا الفائقة ، ربط الشمسية انضم إلى المعرض و عرض سلسلة من السقف المعدني المكونات و برغي الأرض تصاعد النظام.

ربط مصنوعة من الطاقة الشمسية المعارض في المعرض الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والألومنيوم - قوية ومتينة ، تتلقى الكثير من مثيرة للاهتمام والاهتمام من العملاء خلال 2 أيام. أعضائنا أعرض بصبر والتواصل الكامل من الحماس تلقى مواتية تعليق.


يجرى المورد الرئيسي لل تركيب الطاقة الشمسية أنظمة في البلاد، fastensolar لوازم مجموعة كاملة من تركيب الطاقة الشمسية محاليل ، تغطي سكني تجاري والمنتجات الصناعية المتصاعدة .

تركيزنا هو ل تزود عملائنا أفضل نوعية وبأسعار معقولة الطاقة الشمسية الكهروضوئية تصاعد أنظمة في سوق تنافسية للغاية. سوف يكون fastensolar أكثر نضجا وتخصصا لتقديم حلول أكثر كفاءة والمهنية لصناعة الكهروضوئية.

حقوق النشر © 2012-2020 Xiamen Fasten Solar Technology Co.,Ltd..كل الحقوق محفوظة.

top

اترك رسالة

اترك رسالة

    سنقدم لك اقتباس في غضون 24 ساعة.

Company News
Home News Company News

The Solar Show 2019 in Philippines Successfully Ended

The Solar Show 2019 in Philippines Successfully Ended

  • May 22, 2019

The solar show 2019 in Philippines successfully ended in Manila. As a high-tech PV manufacturer, Fasten solar joined the fair and displayed series of metal roof components and ground screw mounting system.

Fasten solar Exhibits in the exhibition are made of stainless steel and Aluminum—strong and sturdy, receiving lots of interesting and attention from the clients during 2 days . Our members patiently introduce and communicate full of enthusiasm received favourable comment.


Being a leading supplier of solar mounting systems in the country,Fastensolar supplies full range of solar mounting solutions, covering residential, commercial and industrial mounting products

Our focus is to provide our customers the best quality and affordable solar pv mounting systems in a very competitive market. Fastensolar will be more mature and specialized so as to offer more efficient and professional solutions for pv industry.

Copyright © 2012-2022 Xiamen Fasten Solar Technology Co.,Ltd..All Rights Reserved.

top

leave a message

leave a message

    We will give you a quotation within 24 hours.